2022 Executive Orientation Series

2022 Executive Orientation Series

We welcome our 2022 Executive Orientation Series participants to Tyler!

Glen Christensen, Chief Financial Officer – UT Health East Texas

Jeff Harris, Vice President / General Manager – Delek US & Wendy Harris

Cameron Miller, RVP Operations – Vexus Fiber

Jeffrey Noblitt, Vice President for Marketing and CCO – The University of Texas at Tyler & Natalie Noblitt

Dr. Terry Peterman, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs – Tyler Junior College

Michael Sieber, Executive Pastor of Ministries – Grace Community Church & Jennifer Sieber

Dr. Archie Tucker, VP of Advancement – The University of Texas at Tyler & Veronica Tucker

Dr. Brigham Willis, Dean, School of Medicine – The University of Texas at Tyler & Lissett Willis

About Leadership Tyler

Leadership Tyler is an organization serving Tyler and Smith County, Texas, through our mission of equipping leaders to enrich our community. The more than 800 graduates of our programs can be found in leadership positions throughout our region.

Copyright © 2023  Leadership Tyler  All rights reserved.

Office Information

Leadership Tyler, Inc.
315 North Broadway,
Suite 202
Tyler, TX 75702


Follow: Facebook | LinkedIn