Board Leadership

Smittee Root - Executive Director

Leadership Tyler



Todd Buchanan - President

Greater Texas Capital Corporation

Joshua Johnson - President Elect

Chick-fil-A at Broadway Square Mall

Dr. Laura Jackson - Past President/VP Programs

The University of Texas at Tyler

Linda Cooper - Treasurer

Henry & Peters

Rita Fryer - VP Alumni

Retired - Non-profit professional

Christi Khalaf - VP Outreach/Marketing

The University of Texas at Tyler

Katherine Cline - VP Development

The University of Texas at Tyler



Kimberly Lewis, EOS Program Co-Director

Goodwill Industries of East Texas

LaToya Young - Core Program Director

Tyler Area Business Education Council

Clint Childs

Martin Heines Real Estate Services

Chief David Coble

City of Tyler Fire Department

Debby Gunter

Findlay Craft

Aaron Martinez

CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances

Jess Mowery

Texas Spine and Joint Hospital

Kimberly Park

Kimberly Park, CPA, P.C.

Lee Trammell

Drake Real Estate & Investments

James Wansley

The Genesis Group

Dr. Kent Willis

UT Health Science Center


Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

LinkedIn Company Profile

About Leadership Tyler

Leadership Tyler is an organization serving Tyler and Smith County, Texas, through our mission of equipping leaders to enrich our community. The more than 800 graduates of our programs can be found in leadership positions throughout our region.

Copyright © 2018  Leadership Tyler  All rights reserved.

Office Information

Leadership Tyler, Inc.
315 North Broadway,
Suite 205
Tyler, TX 75702